FANDOM


To Battle

One for all, and all for one! Or three! Or really four, because there were four of them, but we’ll ignore that, just like the title of the book! The Musketeers were the super heroes of Renaissance France, taking on corrupt elements with style and panache. Their quick skills with the blade were matched only by their quick wit. After biding their time, they explode into a dazzling series of actions.

- World Tour: International Incident rulebook

The Musketeers are one of the 4 factions from the World Tour: International Incident set.

They focus on chaining a lot of extra actions, particularly those that directly affect your own minions, gaining more power and drawing cards each time you play such actions.

Other factions from the same set: Luchadors, Mounties, Sumo Wrestlers.

Cards Edit

Musketeercards

The Musketeers have only 9 minions and 11 actions compared to the usual 10 and 10. The total minion base power (not counting any abilities) is 31 or an average of 3.44 per minion compared to the usual 30 and 3. Additionally, there are several abilities that can boost the power of minions beyond its base value.

Among their actions, there are:

  • 1 play-on-minion action: All for One,
  • 0 play-on-base actions,
  • 10 standard actions (7 that affect one or more minions, in bold): Biding Time, En Garde (2x), Last Stand, Make Way, One a Roll, One for All (2x), To Battle!, Token of Affection,
  • 6 actions that directly increase a minion's power: Biding Time, En Garde (2x), Last Stand, One for All (2x).

Minions Edit

1x Aramis - power 4 - Ongoing: Once during your turn, after you play an action that directly affects this minion, you may play an action that directly affects this minion as an extra action. FAQ

1x Athos - power 4 - Ongoing: After you play an action that directly affects one or more of your other minions here, those minions each gain +1 power until the end of the turn. FAQ

1x D’Artagnan - power 4 - Ongoing: After you play an action that directly affects this minion, draw a card. FAQ

1x Porthos - power 4 - Ongoing: This minion is not affected by other player’s actions (sic: This card should actually say "other players’ actions" and is missing a period at the end of its ability.) FAQ

5x Young Musketeer - power 3 - Ongoing: After the first time each turn you play an action that directly affects this minion, it gains +1 power until the end of the turn. FAQ

Actions Edit

1x All for One - Play on a minion. You may play an extra action. Ongoing: After you play another action that directly affects this minion, it gains +1 power until the end of the turn, and you destroy this card at the end of the turn. FAQ

1x Biding Time - Choose a minion to gain +2 power until the end of the turn. You may play an extra action that directly affects this minion. FAQ

2x En Garde - Choose a minion to gain +1 power until the end of the turn. Draw a card. You may play an extra action. FAQ

1x Last Stand - Special: Before a base scores, give one of your minions there +2 power until the end of the turn. Draw a card. FAQ

1x Make Way - Move one of your minions to another base. You may play an extra action. FAQ

1x On a Roll - Play up to two actions that directly affect the same minion as extra actions. FAQ

2x One for All - Choose a base. Each of your minions there gains +1 power until the end of the turn. You may play an extra action. FAQ

1x To Battle! - Play an extra minion. You may play an action that directly affects it as an extra action. FAQ

1x Token of Affection - Search your deck and/or discard pile for an action that directly affects a minion and place it into your hand. You may play it as an extra action. FAQ

Musketeers logo

Bases Edit

Clarifications Edit

Here are the official clarifications as they appear in the World Tour: International Incident rulebook:

All For One: The minion gains +1 power for every such action played before the end of the turn, not just one +1 total.

Aramis: This card can only trigger during the Play Cards phase of your turn. It cannot interact with Last Stand.

D’Artagnan: Because of the Card Resolution Order (see p.7), after an action is played that affects D’Artagnan (step 1), D’Artagnan has you draw a card (step 3) before the action that affected it is discarded (step 5). Therefore among other things, there can be no infinite loop between D’Artagnan and Favor of Dionysus.

Mechanics Edit

The Musketeers excel at starting chains of actions, with a particular focus on actions that directly affect your own minions. Also, each time you do play an action that directly affects one of your minions, you can gain various benefits which can be either a power boost, a card draw, or even another action play.

External Strategy Guides Edit

FAQ Edit

Questions on Aramis Edit

Q: I play Do Over! to return and replay Aramis. Since Do Over! directly affected Aramis, I get an extra action play, right?

A: Technically yes, you do get the extra action. However, the extra action has the requirement that it must directly affect Aramis that you returned to your hand, since it's this one that was triggered. Even though you replayed the same Aramis, replaying it actually counts as playing a new Aramis, totally different from the one that was returned. That "new" Aramis wasn't triggered by Do Over! since it was present when Do Over! was played and because playing a minion doesn't count as affecting it. So you are indeed granted an extra action play, but that action play must directly affect the previous Aramis for it to be valid. This is impossible to do since the previous Aramis is no longer in play so you're essentially granted an impossible-to-use action play.

Rule: When a card leaves play there is no memory of its previous status, so that even if it is replayed in the same turn it is treated as a new card, not the same card.

Q: Aramis is triggered. Can I play an Argonaut instead of the extra action?

A: No, Argonaut won't be able to directly affect Aramis and so it can't meet Aramis's restriction.

Rule: Check Argonaut's clarification.

Q: Before a base scores, I manage to play an action that directly affects Aramis. Do I gain an extra action?

A: No, Aramis states "during your turn", which means during your Play Cards phase, so its ability won't trigger outside of that phase. This is even clarified in the rulebook.

Rule: "On your turn" means "during the Play Cards (phase 2) of each of your turns".
Rule: Check Aramis's clarification.


Questions on Athos Edit

Q: This triggers when I directly affect "one or more of my other minions". Does it trigger if I directly affect a minion I own that I don't control? I don't control it but I "own" it, so it's "my" minion, right?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: If I play an action that directly affects all my minions on Athos's base including Athos himself, does Athos also get +1 power as well?

A: No, only your minions (other than Athos) on Athos's base get the +1 power, even if Athos is directly affected too.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: If I play an action that directly affects my other minions on Athos's base and my other minions on other bases, do the minions on those other bases also get +1 power as well?

A: No, only your minions (other than Athos) on Athos's base get the +1 power.

Rule: “Here” refers to the base that the card currently occupies, or to the base itself if a base says “here”.

Q: If I play an action that moves a minion, does the minion has to move from or to Athos's base for it to get +1 power?

A: Athos needs to "witness" you playing an action and affecting a minion when resolving its ability and the only base where it will be able to witness it is if the minion is moved from Athos's base. If the minion moved from another base to Athos's, Athos wouldn't have "seen" you playing an action whose ability affected you minion on its own base because the affection happened on another base. The minion ending on Athos's base is just a consequence of the action's ability, not the affection itself.

Rule: A triggered ability only needs to be present when the trigger happens, not necessarily when it's resolved.
Rule: Check Boogie Wonderland's clarification.


Questions on D’Artagnan Edit

Q: If I play an action to destroy or return D’Artagnan, do I still draw a card?

A: Yes. D’Artagnan was present when you directly affected it with the action (duh), which is enough to trigger it, so even if it's out of play, you still have to resolve its ability. This situation is very similar to Secret Agent and Death Wisher being destroyed, and they both got a clarification pointing toward that fact.

Rule: A triggered ability only needs to be present when the trigger happens, not necessarily when it's resolved.
Rule: Check Secret Agent's and Death Wisher's clarifications.

Q: If I play an action to give control of my D’Artagnan, do I draw a card? Or does my opponent draw a card?

A: Your opponent draws the card. D’Artagnan was present when you directly affected it with the action (duh), which is enough to trigger it, so even if its controller changes, you still have to resolve its ability. In that case when you do resolve D’Artagnan, you resolve it as written and so "draw a card" should be understood as "its current controller draws a card".

Rule: A triggered ability only needs to be present when the trigger happens, not necessarily when it's resolved.

Q: After triggering this card, I (somehow) have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: You wait until your Draw 2 Cards phase to discard down to 10; if your hand is bigger than 10 at other times of the game, that’s okay.

Q: I play an action that directly affects D’Artagnan and places itself back on top of my deck. That means I'll be able to redraw that action with D’Artagnan's ability, right? For example, Favor of Dionysus.

A: It depends on when the action is placed. In the case of Favor of Dionysus, it will only place itself on the top of your deck "instead of the discard pile", which means that while the rest of the card is resolved when it is played, placing it on top of your deck will only happen when it's time for it to be discarded. According to the Card Resolution Order, Favor of Dionysus will only be discarded during step 5 (when it will indeed be placed on top of your deck), but D’Artagnan only resolves before that during step 3, so it won't be able to re-draw Favor of Dionysus. This is clarified in the rulebook.

Rule: Check the Card Resolution Order.


Questions on Porthos Edit

Q: A player plays a Porthos. Can you play Control Minion as a Special to take control of it?

A: Yes, Control Minion is played before its ability is resolved, so it's not immune yet.

Rule: Check Control Minion's clarification.

Q: An opponent has Porthos in play. Can I play and use my Ninja Master's ability on Porthos since it's the ability of a minion but not an action?

A: Sure. As you say, Porthos can't be affected by other player's actions. Ninja Master is a minion, not an action.

Rule: Specific words are not synonymous no matter how similar they seem.

Q: An opponent plays Bear Hug (or Unfathomable Goals, Griefer, Out of Sight), forcing me to affect one of my minions. Can I choose Porthos? If so, does Porthos protect itself?

A: First of all, you can indeed choose any of your minions, but you must choose one if you have any in play. Secondly, since the cause of the affect is "another player's action", then yes, Porthos protects itself.

Rule: The card you target may be immune to the effects of the ability you are performing, but it is still a valid target.

Q: I play a standard action in order to affect an opponent's minion on my Porthos's base. An opponent uses their Dancing King to copy that effect and have Porthos be affected as well, but Porthos is protected, right?

A: No. Porthos is protected from being affected by other players' actions. Firstly, what Dancing King does is copy the effect onto Porthos, which itself doesn't count as affecting the minion. Secondly, Porthos is now considered as indirectly affected by your action, which Porthos isn't protected against.

Rule: Check Dancing King's clarification.


Questions on Young Musketeer Edit

Q:

A:

Rule:


Questions on All for One Edit

Q: I don't get this. When is All for One destroyed?

A: With All for One already on a minion, if you play an action that directly affects this minion, it triggers All for One and All for One will be set to be destroyed at the end of that turn.

Rule: "The end of the turn" means "the End Turn (phase 5) of the current turn" for deadlines and one-time effects that happen at that time, or "the End Turn (phase 5) of each turn" for the rest.

Q: So if I play several actions that directly affects my minion with All for One, it gets the +1 power only once and then I destroy All for One?

A: Actually, you get +1 power for each action you play that directly affects your minion. It's just that on the turn that you use All for One's ability, it will be destroyed, but only at the end of that turn. Before then if you have the opportunity to directly affect your minion with actions, All for One will be triggered each time and add +1 power to your minion. This is even clarified in the rulebook.

Rule: When an ability is triggered, it's resolved once per trigger.
Rule: If there are no limits, there are no limits.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because All for One says "Play on a minion", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Biding Time Edit

Q: I play this card. Can I play an Argonaut instead of the extra action?

A: No, Argonaut won't be able to directly affect any minion and so it can't meet Biding Time's restriction.

Rule: Check Argonaut's clarification.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it, Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power. Note that it doesn't grant any additional extra action; Diva only copies the power boost effect, the rest is resolved as written, in that case "You may play an extra action that directly affects this minion" should be understood as "You may play an extra action that directly affects the minion that was directly affected."
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power. Note that it doesn't grant any additional extra action; Dancing King only copies the power boost effect, the rest is resolved as written, in that case "You may play an extra action that directly affects this minion" should be understood as "You may play an extra action that directly affects the minion that was directly affected."
- If We are Family copies it, the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power. Note that it doesn't grant any additional extra action; We are Family only copies the power boost effect, the rest is resolved as written, in that case "You may play an extra action that directly affects this minion" should be understood as "You may play an extra action that directly affects the minion that was directly affected."
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action and if it affects one of your minions, but if Funky Town does copy it, the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power. Note that it doesn't grant any additional extra action; Funky Town only copies the power boost effect, the rest is resolved as written, in that case "You may play an extra action that directly affects this minion" should be understood as "You may play an extra action that directly affects the minion that was directly affected."

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on En Garde Edit

Q: After playing this card, I (somehow) have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: You wait until your Draw 2 Cards phase to discard down to 10; if your hand is bigger than 10 at other times of the game, that’s okay.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it, Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +1 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written, only draw one card and get only one extra action, not one card draw and one extra action per affected minions. Indeed, those parts are independent on the number of boosted minions.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +1 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written, only draw one card and get only one extra action, not one card draw and one extra action per affected minions. Indeed, those parts are independent on the number of boosted minions.
- If We are Family copies it, the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +1 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written, only draw one card and get only one extra action, not one card draw and one extra action per affected minions. Indeed, those parts are independent on the number of boosted minions.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action and if it affects one of your minions, but if Funky Town does copy it, the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +1 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written, only draw one card and get only one extra action, not one card draw and one extra action per affected minions. Indeed, those parts are independent on the number of boosted minions.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Last Stand Edit

Q: It allows me to boost "one of my minions". Can I boost a minion I own that I don't control? I don't control it but I "own" it, so it's "my" minion, right?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: After playing this card, I (somehow) have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: You wait until your Draw 2 Cards phase to discard down to 10; if your hand is bigger than 10 at other times of the game, that’s okay.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it, Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and only draw one card, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the drawing part is independent on the number of boosted minions.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and only draw one card, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the drawing part is independent on the number of boosted minions.
- If We are Family copies it, the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and only draw one card, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the drawing part is independent on the number of boosted minions.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action and if it affects one of your minions, but if Funky Town does copy it, the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and only draw one card, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the drawing part is independent on the number of boosted minions.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Make Way Edit

Q: It tells me to move "one of my minions". Can I move a minion I own that I don't control? I don't control it but I "own" it, so it's "my" minion, right?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it, Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is moved to the same base as the minion that was directly affected by the action. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and get only one extra action, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the extra action part is independent on the number of boosted minions.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is moved to the same base as the minion that was directly affected by the action. Note that while the action is restricted to a minion controlled by the action player, the effect's copy still works if applied to a minion not controlled by that player. Also, note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and get only one extra action, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the extra action part is independent on the number of boosted minions.
- If We are Family copies it, the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is moved to the same base as the minion that was directly affected by the action. Note that while the action is restricted to a minion controlled by the action player, the effect's copy still works if applied to a minion not controlled by that player. Also, note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and get only one extra action, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the extra action part is independent on the number of boosted minions.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action and if it moves one of your minions away from Funky Town, but if Funky Town does copy it, the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is moved to the same base as the minion that was directly affected by the action. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and get only one extra action, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the extra action part is independent on the number of boosted minions.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on On a Roll Edit

Q: I play this card. Can I play an Argonaut instead of one of the extra actions?

A: No, Argonaut won't be able to directly affect any minion and so it can't meet On a Roll's restriction.

Rule: Check Argonaut's clarification.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because On a Roll doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied. Only the extra actions you gained will directly affect the minions, not On a Roll itself.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on One for All Edit

Q: It gives +1 power to "my minions". Does it also give +1 power to minions I own that I don't control? I don't control them but I "own" them, so they are "my" minions, right?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: If I play One for All and then play another minion afterward, does the new minion get +1 power from the One for All?

A: No, The Bigger Geekier Box now rules that it only increases the power of minions currently in play at the time the card is played, and not the power of minions played afterwards.

Rule: Abilities that say “Do X until Z” (e.g. “Each of your minions gains +1 power until the end of the turn”) only affect the cards currently in play, not those played after that ability triggers.

Q: I play One for All and boost my minions. If an opponent manages to take control of one of my minions before One for All expires (e.g. The Base Is Not Enough, Can Has Cheeseburger?), does the minion keep its boost?

A: Yes, because of how The Bigger Geekier Box now rules this kind of card, One for All should be treated as giving the +1 power to all your minions as a definitive effect, so the restriction that only your minions are affected only matters when One for All is played. Afterwards, if the minion's controller changes the +1 power still remains applied to it until the end of the turn.

Rule: "Until the end of the turn" effects persist until the end of the turn even if their cards are removed from play, even if those abilities are lost or cancelled, and even if their cards change controllers.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - Diva can't copy it because it would already be directly affected by it.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +1 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and get only one extra action, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the extra action part is independent on the number of boosted minions.
- If We are Family copies it, the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +1 power. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and get only one extra action, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the extra action part is independent on the number of boosted minions.
- Funky Town can't copy it because you need to be the one who played the action and so all your minions are already directly affected by it.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on To Battle! Edit

Q: I play this card. Can I play an Argonaut instead of the extra action?

A: No, Argonaut won't be able to directly affect any minion and so it can't meet To Battle!'s restriction.

Rule: Check Argonaut's clarification.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because To Battle! doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied. Note that merely playing a minion doesn't count as affecting it. And only the extra action you gained will directly affect the minion, not To Battle! itself.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Token of Affection Edit

Q: It's so broken! It doesn't tell me to prove that I picked an action from my deck that can affect a minion, so I can cheat, put a strong card in my hand and nobody can check if I did it, right?

A: Actually, when you search your deck for a card, it is now part of the rules that you have to reveal the searched card.

Rule: If you “search” a deck or discard pile for a card you must reveal the card chosen.

Q: It doesn't say to shuffle my deck, so I don't have to shuffle it at all, right?

A: No, you have to shuffle your deck because you searched through it. That's now an integral part of the rules.

Rule: After searching a deck it must be shuffled.

Q: If I search for (and therefore reveal) an action I don't own, what happens?

A: It goes to its owner's hand. That's because the other players can see who owns the card and the card changes location.

Rule: When a card that others can see goes to the hand, deck or discard pile, it goes to the one belonging to the card’s owner.

Q: After playing this card, I (somehow) have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: You wait until your Draw 2 Cards phase to discard down to 10; if your hand is bigger than 10 at other times of the game, that’s okay.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Token of Affection doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied. Only the extra action you gained will directly affect the minion, not Token of Affection itself.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Trivia Edit

  • The artist is Gong Studios, who also designed the art of many other factions.
  • Within the World Tour series, this faction represents France.
  • Their divider features To Battle!.
  • This faction is based on the novel The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas, with the main characters being Athos, Porthos, Aramis and d'Artagnan.
  • Biding Time is a reference to the Man in the Iron Mask.
  • One for All and All for One are a reference to the Musketeers' motto "One for all, and all for one" in the novel.
  • A Penguin is hiding under the table in To Battle!
  • A First Mate has his underwear exposed in On a Roll.
  • The woman in Token of Affection is Milady de Winter.
  • The Musketeers come face to face with Cardinal Richelieu in Make Way.

In other languages Edit

Language Name
German Musketiere


World Tour: International Incident

Factions: Luchadors  •  Mounties  •  Musketeers  •  Sumo Wrestlers
Mechanics: +1 Power Counters

Sets

Main: Core Set  •  Awesome Level 9000  •  The Obligatory Cthulhu Set  •  Science Fiction Double Feature  •  Monster Smash  •  Pretty Pretty Smash Up  •  Smash Up: Munchkin  •  It’s Your Fault!  •  Cease and Desist  •  What Were We Thinking?  •  Big in Japan  •  That ’70s Expansion  •  Oops, You Did It Again  •  World Tour: International Incident  •  World Tour: Culture Shock
Big Boxes: The Big Geeky Box  •  The Bigger Geekier Box
Event Kits: All Stars Event Kit  •  TITANS Event Kit
Promotional: Smash Up All Stars  •  Smash Up Sheep Promo  •  Smash Up Penguins  •  Smash Up TITANS
Cancelled: World Tour Event Kit

References Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.